Financial Aid Staff

Photo Name Title Email
 Bush Timothy Bush Financial Aid Counselor tim.bush@pitt.edu
 Cumpston Whitney Cumpston Assistant Director of Financial Aid wjc16@pitt.edu
 Damski Thomas Damski Financial Aid Counselor tjdst27@pitt.edu
 Dershem Kristin Dershem Financial Aid Counselor kjd62@pitt.edu
 DiGuilio Melissa DiGuilio Financial Aid Counselor mad154@pitt.edu
 Eppley Ashley Eppley Financial Aid Counselor abe10@pitt.edu
 Flogaites Jessica Flogaites Financial Aid Counselor jflogaites@pitt.edu
 Gogola John Gogola Assistant Director of Financial Aid jjg95@pitt.edu
 Jackson Michelle Jackson Director of Financial Aid Operations jacksonm@pitt.edu
 Kohut Rachel Kohut Financial Aid Assistant kohut@pitt.edu
 McCarthy Trish McCarthy Financial Aid Counselor tem65@pitt.edu
 McCready Randall McCready Executive Director of Financial Aid mccready@pitt.edu
 McLaughlin Janet McLaughlin Assistant Director of Financial Aid janetmcl@pitt.edu
 Moss Lydia Moss Financial Aid Counselor lydiamoss@pitt.edu
 Renquist Julia Renquist Financial Aid Assistant renquist@pitt.edu
 Sciulli Karen Sciulli Financial Aid Counselor ksciulli@pitt.edu
 Tobul Aaron Tobul Financial Aid Systems Analyst tobul@pitt.edu
 Wehrli Damon Wehrli Financial Aid Counselor dwehrli@pitt.edu
 Crawford-III Henry Crawford-III Associate Director of Financial Aid hjc27@pitt.edu
 Stezoski Gabriel Stezoski Systems Analyst gps18@pitt.edu
 Plump Kathryn Plump Financial Aid Counselor KAP209@pitt.edu
 Cappucci Peter Cappucci Financial Aid Counselor pjc64@pitt.edu
 Coulter Ron Coulter Systems Analyst rbc30@pitt.edu
 McBean Hannah McBean Financial Aid Counselor mcbean@pitt.edu
 Thon Nichole Thon Financial Aid Counselor nlt27@pitt.edu
 Gannon Nicole Gannon Financial Aid Counselor NAG87@pitt.edu